105 Revere Drive, Suite C, Northbrook, IL 60062

224.927.5300  |  info@pplgroupllc.com

david muslin profile picture

David Muslin

Chairman & CEO
224.927.5301 | david@pplgroupllc.com

David has worked in the industrial and commercial equipment industry for more than forty years. Read more

stacey miller profile picture

Stacey Miller

Executive Assistant to David Muslin
224.927.5307 | stacey@pplgroupllc.com

joel bersh profile picture

Joel Bersh

Partner and Executive Vice President
224.927.5302 | joel@pplgroupllc.com

Joel has been involved in the distressed asset industry since 1988. He has a deep and comprehensive expertise in metal working, plastics, woodworking, construction, printing, and bindery assets.Read more

joel bersh profile picture

Dawn Rovin

Executive Assistant
224.927.5324 | dawn@pplgroupllc.com

alex mazer profile picture

Mark R. Williams

President
224.927.5309 | mark@pplgroupllc.com

Prior to joining PPL Group, Mark was CEO and President of Kroll Ontrack, a legal technology company with over 1200 employees and 35 offices in 20 countries. Mark has a strong track record as a strategic business partner, lawyer, and senior executive across North America, Asia, and the Middle East. Read more

alex mazer profile picture

Alex Mazer

Vice President
224.927.5329 | alex@pplgroupllc.com

Originally from Baltimore, Maryland, Alex moved to Chicago in 2009 to run a consumer product wholesale business for a publicly-traded inventory liquidation firm and discount retailer which was backed by a Chicago-based private equity group.Read more

michael muslin profile picture

Michael Muslin

Director of Business Development & IT
224.927.5310
mmuslin@pplgroupllc.com

Linda Budz profile picture

Barret Arthur, Esq.

Vice President
224.927.5318
barret@pplgroupllc.com

Linda Budz profile picture

Joe Prudden, CPA

Vice President
224.927.5323
joe@pplgroupllc.com

Linda Budz profile picture

Linda Budz, Esq.

Business Development, Legal
224.927.5325
linda@pplgroupllc.com

Leah Gistenson profile picture

Leah Gistenson, Esq.

Business Development
224.927.5316
leah@pplgroupllc.com

Leah Gistenson profile picture

Colin Darnton

Business Development
224.927.5313
colin@pplgroupllc.com

david muslin president and ceo

Sam Bersh

Auction Marketing Manager
224.927.5304
sam@pplgroupllc.com

david muslin president and ceo

Michael Ackerman, ASA, CEA

Senior Auctioneer & Appraiser
224.927.5303
michael@pplgroupllc.com

david muslin president and ceo

Gary Slager

Auction Coordinator
224.927.5305
gary@pplgroupllc.com

Linda Budz profile picture

Gwen Hayden

Senior Accountant
224.927.5306
gwen@pplgroupllc.com

Linda Budz profile picture

Kristen Frank

Auction Services Administrator
224.927.5314
kristen@pplgroupllc.com